2.5.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (629 entries)

en:  Frequently Asked Questions - FAQ
zh:  常见问答 - FAQ

en:  Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en:  Unconfirmed
zh: 未确认

en:  advertisements
zh: 分类广告

en:  of
zh: 的

en: Accept Terms Alert
zh: 接受条款

en: Access not allowed
zh: 未经授权的访问

en: Actions
zh: 活动

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate?
zh: 确认激活？

en: Activates Blog posting
zh: 活跃激活博客文章

en: Active
zh: 资产

en: Ad expiration date
zh: 广告到期时间

en: Add latest comments
zh: 包括最新的评论

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address field
zh: 地址栏位

en: Admin Password
zh: 管理员密码

en: Administrator email
zh: 管理员电子邮件

en: Ads
zh: 分类广告

en: Ads reader
zh: 公告阅读器

en: Ads title displayed
zh: 显示广告名称

en: Advanced Search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Advertisement
zh: 广告

en: Advertisement Configuration
zh: 配置公告

en: Advertisement Title
zh: 广告标题

en: Advertisement is active and published
zh: 该广告已激活并发表

en: Advertisement is deactivated
zh: 该公告被禁用

en: Advertisement is marked as spam
zh: 这则广告被标记为垃圾邮件

en: Advertisement is posted but first you need to activate. Please check your email!
zh: 您的广告已被保存，但是你必须首先激活它。请检查你的电子邮件！

en: Advertisement is posted. Congratulations!
zh: 您的广告已发布。恭喜！

en: Advertisement is received, but first administrator needs to validate. Thank you for being patient!
zh: 您的广告已被接受，但管理员必须验证它。感谢您的耐心！

en: Advertisement is updated
zh: 该广告被更新

en: Advertisements
zh: 分类广告

en: Advertisements in Map
zh: 网站地图中的广告

en: Advertisements in RSS
zh: RSS中的消息

en: Advertisements in home
zh: 首页广告

en: Advertisements per page
zh: 每页显示的广告

en: After how many days an Ad will expire. 0 for never
zh: 信息将在多少天后过期？0表示永不过期

en: Akismet Key
zh: Akismet关键字

en: All cache deleted
zh: 缓存已被清除

en: All configurations
zh: 所有配置

en: All themes include support, updates and 1 site license.
zh: 所有主题包括支持，更新和一个站点的许可。

en: Allowed image formats
zh: 接受图像格式

en: Allows multiple installations in one database if you give each one a unique prefix
zh: 允许多个设备通过指定一个不同的前缀共享同一个数据库

en: Also white labeled and free of ads
zh: 另外没有标志，无广告

en: Appearance configuration updated
zh: 配置外观更新

en: Appends watermark to images
zh: 添加水印的图像

en: Application Execution
zh: 执行时间

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate featured advertisement?
zh: 您确定要禁用的广告高亮？

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh: 您确定要删除它？

en: Are you sure you want to delete? All data contained in this field will be deleted.
zh: 您确定要删除吗？在此字段中的所有数据都将被删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete? We will move the siblings locations and ads to the parent of this location.
zh: 您确定要删除这个位置？有关广告将与父分类位置关联。

en: Are you sure you want to make it featured?
zh: 你确定你想要把这个突出显示？

en: Are you sure you want to refresh listing and go to top?
zh: 您确定要重新加载列表并回到顶部？

en: Available Mobile Themes
zh: 可用手机主题

en: Available Themes
zh: 可用的主题

en: Available databases
zh: 可用数据库

en: Available widgets
zh: 可用的小工具

en: Benchmark
zh: 标示图

en: Bring to top Ad
zh: 放一个广告在分类的顶部

en: Browse Themes
zh: 浏览主题

en: Buy Now
zh: 现在购买

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Cache configuration information
zh: 高速缓存配置参数

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot connect to server
zh: 无法连接到服务器

en: Captcha
zh: 验证码

en: Captcha appears in the form.
zh: 在表格显示验证码。

en: Captcha is not correct
zh: 在验证码错误。请输入新验证码。

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Categories title displayed
zh: 显示的类别名称

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Category deleted
zh: 删除的类别

en: Category not deleted
zh: 未删去类别

en: Change password
zh: 更改密码

en: Change the admin color theme
zh: 变更管理的色彩主题

en: Change the color scheme and style of the theme
zh: 更改主题的颜色和样式

en: Change the header color scheme and style of the theme
zh: 更改页眉和风格的主题颜色

en: Change the main color scheme and style of the theme
zh: 更改主题的配色方案和样式

en: Change the order of your categories. Keep in mind that more than 2 levels nested probably won´t be displayed in the theme (it is not recommended).
zh: 改变你的类别的顺序。请记住，超越2级嵌套的子类别可能不会被显示主题（最多2个建议的水平）。

en: Change the order of your locations. Keep in mind that more than 2 levels nested probably won´t be displayed in the theme (it is not recommended).
zh: 更改处所的秩序。请记住，两个以上的嵌套级别将可能不会被主题（最多2个建议水平）显示。

en: Change the theme of Featured Elements
zh: 更改突出显示广告的主题

en: Change the theme of List Elements
zh: 改变广告清单的主题

en: Charts
zh: 图表

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: Check form for errors
zh: 检查表格错误

en: Check the form for errors
zh: 检查表格的填写错误

en: Choose the quality of the stored images (1-100% of the original).
zh: 选择录制的图像（原1-100％）的质量。

en: Click here if you are not redirected
zh: 如果30秒后未重定向，请点击这里

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Comma separated for select
zh: 由逗号分隔的选择项

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Config file
zh: 配置文件

en: Congratulations
zh: 祝贺您

en: Contact
zh: 联系

en: Contact Us
zh: 联系我们

en: Contact form
zh: 联系表格

en: Contact us
zh: 联系我们

en: Contacts
zh: 联系

en: Control the size of images being uploaded. Enter an integer value to set maximum image size in mega bites(Mb).
zh: 控制被上传到你的服务器的图像的大小。输入一个整数值来设置最大图像大小以兆字节（MB）。

en: Copy all?, Be aware this will replace all your texts.
zh: 全部复制？请注意，这将取代所有的文字。

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Menu Item
zh: 创建一个菜单链接

en: Created
zh: 创建

en: Creates few sample categories to start with
zh: 创造了20个的英语分类，如就业，地点，语言等以快速开始

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Current Theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Custom
zh: 个性化

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom Fields for Advertisements
zh: 对于广告的自定义字段

en: Custom fields are only available with premium themes!
zh: 自定义字段可在付费主题使用！

en: Custom menu
zh: 自定义菜单

en: Database Configuration
zh: 配置数据库

en: Database Optimized
zh: 优化数据库

en: Database charset
zh: 数据库的字符

en: Database cleaned
zh: 数据库清理

en: Database name
zh: 数据库使用名称

en: Database space
zh: 数据库空间

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Deactivate
zh: 禁用

en: Deactivate featured
zh: 禁用高亮

en: Deactivate featured?
zh: 禁用高亮？

en: Deactivate?
zh: 禁用？

en: Deactivated
zh: 禁用

en: Decimal representation
zh: 十进制表示

en: Default
zh: 故障

en: Default links
zh: 默认链接

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete All
zh: 一切都被清除

en: Delete all
zh: 删除所有

en: Delete expired
zh: 删除过期的内容

en: Delete image
zh: 删除图像

en: Delete?
zh: 删除吗？

en: Deleted expired cache
zh: 所有过期的缓存内容已被删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Desktop Version
zh: 桌面版本

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Display CMS pages
zh: 显示页CMS

en: Display Featured Ads
zh: 显示未来的广告

en: Display Locations
zh: 显示地方

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑

en: Display categories
zh: 查看所有类别

en: Display site stats
zh: 查看网站统计

en: Display slider in listing
zh: 列表显示

en: Displays location select
zh: 显示位置选择

en: Displays the Select Location in the Ad form.
zh: 在广告表格显示选择地址。

en: Displays the field Address in the Ad form.
zh: 在广告表格显示地址字段。

en: Displays the field Phone in the Ad form.
zh: 信息表格中显示的电话栏目。

en: Displays the field Price in the Ad form.
zh: 在广告表格显示价格字段。

en: Displays the field Website in the Ad form.
zh: 在广告表格中显示网站地址。

en: Displays the google maps in the Ad.
zh: 在广告显示谷歌地图。

en: Disqus Comments
zh: 评论 Disque

en: Disqus for Blog Comments
zh: DISQUS的博客评论

en: Disqus for blog
zh: 博客Disqus

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Each image is resized when uploaded. This is the height of big image. Note: you can leave this field blank to set AUTO height resize.
zh: 当它被上传到您的服务器的重设每个图像的大小。在这里，您可以指定大图片的大小。注：您可以将此字段留空了自动调整大小。

en: Each image is resized when uploaded. This is the width of big image.
zh: 当它被上传到您的服务器的每个图像的大小。在这里，您可以指定大图片的宽度。

en: Edit
zh: 修改

en: Edit Advertisement
zh: 修改广告

en: Edit Custom Field
zh: 编辑自定义字段

en: Edit Custom Field for Advertisement
zh: 编辑自定义字段的广告

en: Edit Profile
zh: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit Translation
zh: 编辑翻译

en: Edit advertisement
zh: 修改广告

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑个人资料

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Configuration
zh: 配置电子邮件

en: Email Configuration updated
zh: 配置电子邮件更新

en: Email From
zh: 从电子邮件

en: Email Settings
zh: 邮件设置

en: Email from where we send the emails, also used for software communications.
zh: “发件人”栏，用在标示电子邮件和通信。

en: Email to recover password sent
zh: 发送恢复密码电​​子邮件

en: Enables Captcha
zh: 打开验证码

en: Enables Contact Form
zh: 打开联系表格

en: Enables the site to maintenance
zh: 打开站点维护模式

en: Environment
zh: 环境

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error on mail delivery, not sent
zh: 发送电​​子邮件时出错，未发送

en: Error: please try again!
zh: 错误，请重试！

en: Expire days
zh: 过期前剩余天数

en: Featured
zh: 突出显示

en: Featured Ads
zh: 高亮广告

en: Featured ads
zh: 高亮显示广告

en: Featured ads will be highlighted for a defined number of days.
zh: 广告将被高亮显示一个定义的天数。

en: Featured title displayed
zh: 显示标题

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Filter
zh: 筛选过滤

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Footer banner, allows HTML
zh: 页脚横幅，允许HTML。

en: Forgot password
zh: 忘记密码

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: From
zh: 的

en: From Email
zh: 发邮件给

en: From email
zh: 电子邮件

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Configuration
zh: 常规设置

en: General Configuration updated
zh: 一般配置更新

en: General site settings.
zh: 一般网站设置。

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Go Featured!
zh: 高亮！

en: Go Top!
zh: 置顶！

en: Go to Your Website
zh: 详见网站

en: Go to top
zh: 往上

en: Google Maps in Ad
zh: 谷歌地图中的广告

en: Google Maps with ads
zh: 谷歌地图与广告

en: Google map default latitude coordinates
zh: 谷歌地图默认纬度

en: Google map default longitude coordinates
zh: 谷歌地图默认经度

en: Google map default zoom level
zh: 默认谷歌地图缩放级别

en: Google map zoom level
zh: 谷歌地图缩放级别

en: HTML/text content here
zh: 你的文字或HTML内容

en: Has images
zh: 包含图像

en: Hash Key
zh: Clé de Hashage

en: Header banner, allows HTML
zh: 标题横幅，允许HTML。

en: Header tool bar gets fixed in the top
zh: 在页面顶部附加工具标题栏

en: Hello, world
zh: 大家好！

en: Here are listed specific theme configuration values. Replace input fields with new desired values for the theme.
zh: 主题的配置值列表。为这个主题填写新值。

en: Here you can declare your display name. This is seen by everyone!
zh: 在这里，您可以在网站上设置您的显示名称。将被他人看见

en: Here you can find a selection of our premium themes.
zh: 在这里，你可以找到一些我们的付费主题。

en: Here you can modify any text you find in your web.
zh: 在这里，你可以改变登载在网站上所有文本。

en: Hits
zh: 浏览次数

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: Host name
zh: 服务器主机名

en: How many ads are going to appear in the RSS of your site.
zh: 网站的RSS提要中包括的广告数量。

en: How many ads are going to appear in the map of your site.
zh: 指定有多少广告包含在您的网站地图。

en: How much the user needs to pay to top up an Ad
zh: 把广告在分类的顶部的价格

en: How often we refresh the RSS, in seconds
zh: RSS的刷新率，单位秒

en: I accept
zh: 我接受

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Id
zh: ID

en: Id_User
zh: 用户Id

en: If you need any help please check our professional services
zh: 如果您需要帮助，请不要犹豫，联系我们的专业服务

en: Image Quality
zh: 图像质量

en: Image height
zh: 图片高度

en: Image height in pixels(px)
zh: 以像素为单位的高度（像素）

en: Image is not valid. Please try again.
zh: 该图像是无效的，再试试，谢谢

en: Image is uploaded.
zh: 图像已经加载

en: Image quality
zh: 图像质量

en: Image size in mega bites(Mb)
zh: 最大的影像，以兆字节（MB）

en: Image width
zh: 图像宽度

en: Image width in pixels(px)
zh: 以像素为单位的宽度（像素）

en: Images
zh: 图像/照片

en: Include search by description
zh: 包括描述进行详细搜索

en: Included files
zh: 包含的文件

en: Increment Step
zh: 增加量

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install theme
zh: 安装主题

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Installation done
zh: 安装完成

en: Invalid Email
zh: 无效的电子邮件

en: Invalid query
zh: 无效请求

en: Ip address
zh: IP地址

en: Is not valid format, please use ZIP format
zh: 是不是一个有效的格式，请选择一个zip文件

en: It changes landing page of website
zh: 这会改变你的网站的主页

en: Item created
zh: 创建元素

en: Item updated
zh: 元素更新

en: Key
zh: 关键字

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Landing page
zh: 主页

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language saved
zh: 语言保存

en: Last
zh: 最后

en: Last 30 days
zh: 最近30天

en: Last Login
zh: 最后登陆

en: Last login
zh: 最后连接

en: Last modified
zh: 最后更新

en: Last time generated
zh: 最后生成

en: Latest
zh: 最后

en: Latest Ads
zh: 最新广告

en: Latest News
zh: 最新消息

en: Latest post published
zh: 最新发布

en: Latest published
zh: 最新广告

en: Latitude coordinates
zh: 纬度

en: Left side
zh: 左边

en: License
zh: 许可证

en: Limited Offer!
zh: 限时优惠！

en: Links
zh: 连接

en: Links title displayed
zh: 显示的链接名称

en: List
zh: 表

en: List of payment configuration values. Replace input fields with new desired values.
zh: 付款配置列表。在输入字段中填充所需的值。

en: Listing
zh: 广告

en: Listing random position banner, allows HTML
zh: 随机展示列表，允许HTML。

en: Loaded extensions
zh: 加载的扩展

en: Locale
zh: 地区

en: Location
zh: 地方

en: Location deleted
zh: 地方已删除

en: Location not deleted
zh: 未删除的地方

en: Locations
zh: 地方

en: Locations title displayed
zh: 显示地方名称

en: Log
zh: 登陆

en: Login
zh: 注册

en: Logout
zh: 退出

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Longitude coordinates
zh: 经度

en: Mail not sent
zh: 电子邮件未发送

en: Maintenance Mode
zh: 维护模式

en: Make featured?
zh: 突出显示？

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Map height in pixels
zh: 以像素为单位的地图高度

en: Map latitude coordinates
zh: 地图纬度

en: Map longitude coordinates
zh: 地图经度

en: Map title displayed
zh: 显示地图标题

en: Market
zh: 市场

en: Max Price
zh: 最高价格

en: Max image size
zh: 最大图像尺寸

en: Maximum Price
zh: 最高价格

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu created
zh: 菜单已创建

en: Menu deleted
zh: 删除菜单

en: Menu not created
zh: 未创建菜单

en: Menu type
zh: 菜单样式

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message not sent
zh: 该消息未发送

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Min Price
zh: 最低价格

en: Minimum Price
zh: 最低价格

en: Mobile Theme updated
zh: 手机主题更新

en: Mobile Version
zh: 手机版

en: Moderation
zh: 节制

en: Money format
zh: 货币格式

en: My Advertisements
zh: 我的广告

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: New
zh: 新

en: New Advertisement
zh: 新广告

en: New Custom Field
zh: 新的自定义字段

en: New Custom Field for Advertisement
zh: 对于广告的自定义字段

en: New Install
zh: 新安装

en: New field
zh: 新栏目

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: New tab or window
zh: 新的选项卡或窗口

en: New translation
zh: 新的翻译

en: Newsletter
zh: 简讯

en: Newsletters
zh: 简讯

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: No
zh: 不

en: No Subscriptions
zh: 没有订阅

en: No database name was given
zh: 没有给定数据库的名字

en: Not published
zh: 未公开

en: Not yet published
zh: 尚未公布

en: Nothing is provided
zh: 未提供资料

en: Notify email
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Notify me on new ad
zh: 每当有新的广告时通知我

en: Number
zh: 数量

en: Number Decimal
zh: 十进制

en: Number format is how you want to display numbers related to advertisements. More specific advertisement price. Every country have a specific way of dealing with decimal digits.
zh: 数字格式允许您控制您要如何显示数字广告。更具体地，广告的价格。所有国家都有处理小数位数的一种特殊方式。

en: Number of Ads
zh: 广告数量

en: Number of ads per page
zh: 每页显示的广告数

en: Number of ads to display
zh: 广告显示数量

en: Number of comments to display
zh: 意见显示数量

en: Number of images
zh: 图片数

en: Number of images displayed
zh: 显示图片数

en: Numbers of ads to display in home slider
zh: 显示在主页幻灯片的广告数目

en: Once set to TRUE, enables blog posts
zh: 设定为真，将激活的博客文章

en: Once set to TRUE, enables search to look for key words in description
zh: 一旦设置为True，激活描述中关键字的主动搜索

en: Only numbers, letters, and underscores
zh: 只允许数字，字母和下划线

en: Open Classifieds migration
zh: 打开迁移公告

en: Optimize
zh: 优化

en: Optimize DB
zh: 优化数据库

en: Optimize Database
zh: 优化数据库

en: Optional Advertisement Fields
zh: 广告可选字段

en: Optional Fields
zh: 可选字段

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Order could not be loaded
zh: 该命令无法加载

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Original Translation
zh: 原译

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: PHP Info
zh: PHP的信息

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page title displayed
zh: 显示的网页的标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Panel
zh: 控制面板

en: Parent
zh: 上一级分类

en: Parent category
zh: 上级分类

en: Parent deep
zh: 顶级分类

en: Parent frame
zh: 父框架

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password is changed
zh: 密码修改

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 密码不匹配

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Payments Configuration
zh: 配置付款

en: Paypal account
zh: Paypal账户

en: Paypal mail address
zh: paypal的电子邮件地址

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Phone field
zh: 电话栏位

en: Please insert here the license for your theme.
zh: 请您填入您的许可号

en: Please now erase the folder
zh: 现在，您可以删除该文件夹

en: Please to see the changes delete the cache
zh: 要查看更改，请清除缓存

en: Please wait while we transfer you to Paypal
zh: 请稍候，您将被重定向到PayPal

en: Popular Ads last month
zh: 上月热门广告

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Price field
zh: 价格栏位

en: Pricing
zh: 定价

en: Profile
zh: 资料

en: Profile Picture
zh: 个人图像

en: Profile picture
zh: 个人图像

en: Providing akismet key will activate this feature. This feature deals with spam posts and emails.
zh: 提供激活Akismet功能，这是因为有垃圾邮件和信息。

en: Public Profile
zh: 公开的个人资料

en: Public profile
zh: 公开的个人资料

en: Publish Date
zh: 发布日期

en: Publish new
zh: 发布信息

en: Publish new
zh: 发布信息

en: Publish new advertisement
zh: 发布新广告

en: Published
zh: 发布时间

en: Publisher
zh: 编辑

en: RSS reader with cache
zh: RSS阅读器与缓存

en: RSS title displayed
zh: 标题提要

en: RSS url address
zh: RSS订阅地址

en: Read more
zh: 了解更多

en: Reading log file
zh: 读取日志文件

en: Refresh listing, go to top?
zh: 刷新列表，回到顶部？

en: Register
zh: 马上加入

en: Register new user
zh: 新用户注册

en: Remember Password
zh: 记住我的密码

en: Remember me
zh: 记住我的登陆

en: Remember password
zh: 记住密码

en: Repeat password
zh: 重复密码

en: Required
zh: 需要

en: Review database connection parameters
zh: 连接参数汇总到数据库

en: Right side
zh: 右边

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Rows
zh: 线

en: SEO title
zh: 搜索引擎优化标题

en: Sales
zh: 销售

en: Sales statistics
zh: 销售统计

en: Sample data
zh: 创建示例分类

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙箱

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save size
zh: 记录大小

en: Saved
zh: 记录

en: Scan
zh: 阅读

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Searchable
zh: 搜索

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Selection of nice extras for your installation.
zh: 安装额外的小配件。

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send Message
zh: 发送消息

en: Seoname
zh: 搜索引擎优化的名字

en: Set this up to restrict image formats that are being uploaded to your server.
zh: 可让您选择，并限制允许上传到你的服务器映像的图像格式。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Share on social networks.
zh: 分享到社交网络

en: Short description that appears after the site name.
zh: 站点的名称后的简介或标语。

en: Site Configuration
zh: 站点配置

en: Site Language
zh: 网站语言

en: Site Name
zh: 网站名称

en: Site URL
zh: 网站网址

en: Site Usage Statistics
zh: 访问该网站的统计数据

en: Site description
zh: 网站说明

en: Site name
zh: 网站名称

en: Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: Sitemap Configuration updated
zh: 网站地图配置更新

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Smtp active
zh: 活跃​​的SMTP

en: Smtp auth
zh: SMTP认证

en: Smtp host
zh: SMTP主机

en: Smtp password
zh: SMTP密码

en: Smtp port
zh: SMTP端口

en: Smtp ssl
zh: SMTP的SSL

en: Smtp user
zh: SMTP用户

en: Social Auth
zh: 社会身份验证

en: Social Authentication Settings
zh: 社会身份验证设置

en: Social Authentication for login
zh: 以社会验证身份连接

en: Social Login
zh: 社会身份验证

en: Some errors in the form
zh: 有错误的表格

en: Something went wrong with uploading pictures, please check format
zh: 在发送照片时有一个问题，请检查大小

en: Space to optimize
zh: 空间优化

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾邮件

en: Spam Sort
zh: 分拣垃圾邮件

en: Spam?
zh: 垃圾邮件？

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Stats
zh: 统计

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Submit
zh: 发送

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Subscribe for categories
zh: 订阅类别

en: Subscribe title displayed
zh: 显示预定标题

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: System Logs
zh: 系统日志

en: System logs
zh: 系统日志

en: Table
zh: 表

en: Table prefix
zh: 表名前缀

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Terms of Service
zh: 使用条款

en: Terms of service
zh: 使用条款

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text 256 Chars
zh: 256个字符的文本

en: Text Long
zh: 长文本

en: Text title displayed
zh: 显示的文本标题

en: Thank you for subscribing
zh: 感谢您的注册

en: Thanks for using Open Classifieds.
zh: 感谢您使用。

en: Thanks for using our website.
zh: 感谢您使用我们的网站。

en: The paypal email address where the payments will be sent
zh: paypal电子邮件地址，用以接收付款

en: Theme License
zh: 主题授权号

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选项

en: Theme activated, thanks.
zh: 主题激活，谢谢！

en: Theme configuration updated
zh: 主题配置更新

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Themes Market
zh: 主题市场

en: There was an error activating your license.
zh: 错误激活许可证

en: This email has been considered as spam! We are sorry but we can not send this email.
zh: 此电子邮件地址已被标记为垃圾邮件，我们很抱歉，但我们不能发送此电子邮件

en: This is not your advertisement.
zh: 这不是您的广告。

en: This is to control how many advertisements are being displayed per page. Insert an integer value, as a number limit.
zh: 可以控制每页显示的广告数量。插入一个整数，作为限制。

en: Thumb height
zh: 预览的高度

en: Thumb height in pixels(px)
zh: 缩略图的像素高度（像素）

en: Thumb is a small image resized to fit certain elements. This is width of this image.
zh: 缩略图是调整大小以适应某些项目的小图像。这是图像的宽度。

en: Thumb width
zh: 宽度缩略图

en: Thumb width in pixels(px)
zh: 缩略图的像素宽度（像素）

en: Time Zone
zh: 时区

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title displayed
zh: 显示标题

en: To
zh: 为

en: To install new theme choose zip file.
zh: 请选择一个zip文件来安装一个新的主题

en: To top price
zh: 置顶价格

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Total
zh: 总

en: Translate all?, Be aware this will replace all your texts.
zh: 翻译？请注意，这将取代所有的文字。

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Translations files available in the system.
zh: 系统中可用的翻译文件。

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type ads to display
zh: 广告显示类型

en: Type your password twice
zh: 输入两次您的密码

en: Type your password twice to change
zh: 输入两次密码，以确认

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Unavailable Sort
zh: 无法排序

en: Unconfirmed
zh: 未确认

en: Unconfirmed Sort
zh: 未经证实的类型

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 退订

en: Unsubscribe to all?
zh: 退订所有？

en: Unsubscribe?
zh: 退订？

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Upgrade your Yclas site to PRO to activate this feature.
zh: 升级你的网站，以启用此功能。

en: Upload file
zh: 导入文件

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Use parent categories
zh: 使用上一级分类

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Profile
zh: 用户配置文件

en: User account will be created
zh: 将自动为您创建用户帐户

en: User already exists
zh: 此用户名/帐号已被注册

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: User not in database
zh: 这个用户名/电子邮件地址不存在

en: User paypal link
zh: 链接到PayPal用户

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Using mobile theme
zh: 使用手机主题

en: Valid Until
zh: 有效期至

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Views and Ads statistics
zh: 统计视图和公告

en: Views and Contacts statistic
zh: 统计视图和联系人

en: Visit Site
zh: 访问该网页

en: Visits
zh: 浏览次数

en: Warning
zh: 注意

en: Warning, something went wrong while deleting
zh: 注意，在删除时发生错误

en: Watermark path
zh: 标记水印

en: Watermark position
zh: 水印的位置

en: We are working on our site, please visit later. Thanks
zh: 网站装修中！请你过几分钟再回来

en: We do not have any advertisements in this category
zh: 我们没有此类别的广告

en: We do not have any blog post
zh: 没有任何信息

en: We need your email address to complete
zh: 我们需要您的电子邮件地址来完成

en: Website
zh: 网站或博客

en: Website field
zh: 站点地址栏位

en: Welcome
zh: 主页

en: Welcome to
zh: 安装

en: Welcome to the super easy and fast installation
zh: 欢迎来到这个超级方便，快捷的安装程序

en: Welcome!
zh: 欢迎！

en: Where do you want the widget displayed?
zh: 要显示这个小工具？

en: Where you want the sidebar to appear
zh: 侧边栏的位置

en: Widget parameter missing
zh: 一个小工具缺少参数

en: Widgets
zh: 小工具

en: Wrong email or password
zh: 错误的电子邮件和密码

en: Yes
zh: 是的

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: You are in maintenance mode, only you can see the website
zh: 你是在维护模式下，您只能访问网站

en: You are unsubscribed
zh: 您已取消订阅

en: You can change the look and feel of your website here.
zh: 你可以在这里更改您的网站的外观。

en: You can choose what ads you want to display in home.
zh: 你可以选择那些广告显示在首页

en: You do not have any advertisements waiting to be published
zh: 你没有广告等待发布

en: You dont have permission to access this link
zh: 您没有权限访问此链接

en: You have succesfully installed the theme!
zh: 您已经安装了这个主题！

en: You have successfuly changed your data
zh: 您已成功更改您的信息

en: You need the Hash Key to re-install. You can find this value if you lost it at
zh: 要重新安装你所需的clé de Hashage。如果你忘了，你可以在以下文件中找到它的值：

en: You need to write your disqus ID to enable the service.
zh: 你必须完成你的DISQUS ID来激活此服务。

en: Your Advertisement can go on top again! For only
zh: 置顶您的广告只需

en: Your Advertisement can go to featured! For only
zh: 高亮显示您的广告只需

en: Your Hash Key for this installation is
zh: 您关于安装的clé de hachage，是

en: Your PHP time limit is
zh: PHP运行时最大时间是

en: Your advertisement is successfully activated! Thank you!
zh: 您的广告已成功激活！谢谢！

en: Your installation version is
zh: 你安装的版本

en: Your message has been sent
zh: 您的邮件已发送

en: Zoom in the map
zh: 在地图上显示缩放工具

en: Zoom level
zh: 缩放级别

en: ads
zh: 广告

en: advertisements
zh: 广告

en: all
zh: 所有

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: from_email
zh: 电子邮件

en: installation
zh: 安装

en: is created
zh: 已经创建

en: is edited
zh: 已发表

en: listing
zh: 列出

en: locale
zh: 地区

en: maintenance
zh: 维护

en: map
zh: 广告地图

en: parent_category field
zh: 上级分类栏位

en: publish new
zh: 发布新广告

en: rss
zh: RSS

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: seotitle
zh: 搜索引擎优化标题

en: title
zh: 标题

en: users
zh: 用户

en: views
zh: 浏览次数
